Keep Jonesboro Beautiful

Keep Jonesboro Beautiful Logo

Vision and Mission

Keep Jonesboro Beautiful is a commission dedicated to keeping the City of Jonesboro clean, green, and beautiful by building and maintaining a robust city beautification program to improve livability, boost civic pride, and enhance economic development.  It is an official affiliate of Keep America Beautiful.


Press Releases

Commission Members

The commission works under the direction of the Chief Administrative Officer and collaborates with city departments such as Sanitation, Code Enforcement, Planning, Parks and Recreation, the Metropolitan Area Planning Commission and the Stormwater Commission, among others, to educate, communicate, and empower city employees and others to help further the mission, goals, and objectives of the Commission.

  • Beverly Parker - Chair
  • Pam Alexander
  • Chad Chadwick
  • Brittany Mortin
  • Dr. Charles Coleman
  • Andrew Nadzam
  • Nate Schimmel
  • Lisa Tedder
  • Barbara Reng
  • Richard Boss
  • Jon David Carmack
  • Barbara Nelson
  • Mary Margaret Jackson
  • Sandra Taylor
  • Doug Gilmore
  • Carlos Ramos
  • Melissa Dooley
  • Cody Slater
  • Shelly Lamb
  • Heather Coats